Art projects or language exchange near Garda Lake, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

701 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there! I'm Stefano, 26 years old director from Northern Italy. I have a little studio where I work, situated in a really artistic context in Mantua.

    I'm a kind of person which love to hear stories from all over the world; people, different cultures and their tales fuels my empathy and gives me that inspiration I always look for. And while I'm not a great talker, I really enjoy time spent in good company!

    I love Workaway and the people which populate this platform. With them I've forged ties that still exist today. Slept by the lake, created songs, took photos, talked, dreamed, laughed. All memories that I'd like to never forget. Actually, I'm obsessed with memories; I always carry my camera and a little book in which I write. One day, hopefully, my memories will become a little (and I hope also enjoyable) book to be read; and God's willing, inspiring for someone.

    Hosting travellers from all over the world makes me feel like I am "travelling" even when work prevents me to physically do that. This is probably the main reason why I'm here also as a host. I always try to find the right balance between my career and just jumping on a car and grinding miles and sunrises and sunsets through these endless roads!

    Artists welcomed, to work on something; for exchanging ideas and point of views, or just to enjoy some time together listening to music and watching movies and visiting around these beautiful places which I'm lucky to be surrounded with.

    I do have a little portfolio site that I'm working on and I'm willing to share it if someone want to read something from me and who know maybe you can help me to do that properly? :D

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you are looking to improve your Italian I will be glad to help you with that. We will be working together in a team and you will meet different cultures. I can also teach you how to shot analogue photography or how to record videos with a semi - professional camera! I love cinema and music so I may also talk about my favourite albums and movies.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Working together with shooting videos. Or, any other artistics project are welcomed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'd love to better my English, and I also am eager to teach you some Italian if your interested.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In my apartment near my studio, in Mantua; There is a bunk bed where you will be comfy enough. During our time together we could have a trip somewhere near my places with my little van.

    In any case you will have a bed and I will care for you comfortableness and your feeling at ease with the stay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418199891738