Help with painting, child care, cooking and garden in Varmland, Sweden

Country

Suecia

123 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    57

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    93.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hej! We are a family of 5 (3 kids, 2, 8,12), living in beautiful Sweden, Värmland. We are living in 2 tiny houses, and one of those needs to be painted in beautiful swedish red. We would love to get help with this and offer a stay in one of the tiny houses. Also, we need help with the garden, walking the dog (only if you like dogs), playing with the kids, cooking dinner.
    -----------------
    accomodation: tiny house: dry toilet, big bed, small kitchen, floor heating, wlan, shower
    -----------
    Surrounding & Extra Information:
    In Molkom, there is a very interesting and beautiful community: (The have festivals and workshops going on: yoga, Tantra, conscious camping etc- check it out!)

    We have beautiful lakes in our town, which awesome beaches, also Karlstad is close by where there is much to discover.

    There are bus connections from Karlstad, which has a train station, and we can pick you up at Molkom bus station, or if there are no busses, also at Karlstad.

    -----------

    It is very important to us, that you communicate clearly and timely about your stay, your needs and possible change of plans.

    We are excited to meet you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are open minded people and love to sit at the fire and sharing stories. You can practice your german or english, whatever you prefer. We are well educated about birth, parenthood and education...and much more

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we need help with the garden, walking the dog (only if you like dogs), playing with the kids, cooking dinner and of course painting

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We still work on improving our Swedish, the kids speak fluent already, but we love to help you with German, english if you are interessted.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    tiny house, big bed, w lan, shower, drytoilet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are beautiful lakes 1 km away, the forest is beautiful, many nice hike tours, big beach and camping place 7 min from here, bigger city Karlstad about 30 min ride with a bus (there are churches, library, local art stores, music stores, cinema, theater,... museums, beaches... really beautiful city).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 376286724869