1 / 2

Cultural exchange and help improve our kids English skills in Panama City

  • Panamá
  • 38 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    We are a family of 4 members, 2 kids of 14 and 12 years old. Looking for cultural exchange (customs,foods) and improving our kids English skills. Exchange good habits and music or manual skills if possible

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    learn new language and will have food, shelter , developing by getting out of your comfort zone, capacity to adapt to a new environment. Develop respect and tolerance since you will find a lot of differences between your culture and ours. Oportunity of having two environments, since we have 2 houses, in the city and a country side close to the sea , perfect for hiking, surfing and experiencing nature with a tropical weather in a peaceful and quiet place surrounded by trees

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Essentially improving English and music or art skills for our kids and and learning foreign meals

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I will to practice my english and that my kids speak english fluently

  • Alojamiento


    In both houses you will have your own privacy room with AC, Wi-Fi, queen or full bed and share bathroom with kids. Food included

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    With your time off in the city you could go any where using Uber or the subway since we have a subway station 5 min of the house. In the country side we have mountains and sea really close to go surfing , hiking and exploring nature . We have a community pool of only 12 villages

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 365894187479



Practical help welcomed here on Isla Saboga, Panama
Looking for your energy and ideas to help out in hostel in the mountains of Panama