Looking for help around the place and a happy attitude in Monchique, Portugal

Country

Portugal

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an English couple with a small holding on a beautiful hillside in the Algarve. Looking for help around the place and a happy attitude! Must like dogs and getting your hands dirty! We are within 30 minutes drive of both the stunning west coast and busy and cool south coast. Surfing beaches, fabulous walking, cycling and lots of art and crafts. The place is alive with festivals of all kinds, artists and musicians. A fabulous mix of people and nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are English but enjoy interaction with all nationalities and backgrounds. We are easy going but driven. Here to learn and live a happy healthy (ish) life!!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping with a wide variety of projects, including land clearance, small building and landscaping projects. Planting and looking after new trees and shrubs. Keeping the place safe and tidy and introducing a new lease of life to an old ruin, now new building and land.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would be keen to learn new languages and help with the progression of English for our workaways

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A very comfortable Caravan. You will have a fully working kitchen in the caravan, where it will be possible to cook and eat privately, with a mixture of food and drink supplied by us, but also meals with us as well in the house. We will supply all the essentials needed and help with any additional items required.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a huge amount of things to do around this area, amazing beaches, walks, cycling, sight seeing etc etc etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Although we are providing a caravan for accommodation there is a place for a camper if this is preferable?

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 356163797137