Gardening and maintenance in our place of tranquility in Lagoa, Algarve, Portugal

Country

Portugal

actualizado  

1139 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    62  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an association of people dedicated to the health of the planet and to our own physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well-being.
    People who like to share insights, knowledge and experience about anything, from yoga and meditation to music, massage or relaxing on the beach, to promote happy, healthy and fulfilling life.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Volunteers are welcome to participate in meditation and yoga activities, and learn to work as a meditation.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At the moment we are looking for volunteers who want to stay with us for a minimum of 2 months.

    We are looking for a few people who are happy to be responsible for the following tasks :

    -GARDENING (fruit and vegetable garden, composting, weeding, planting, watering, grass/hedges cutting..)
    -MAINTENANCE (handyman/handywoman, pool, carpentry, painting, technical works....)
    -HOUSEKEEPING (cleaning, cooking...)

    Winter season 2020/2021: At the moment we are looking for some strong people to help building a food forest garden. Involves working with the soil, drilling and digging.

    We are a non-profit project where we share information about meditation, oriental and western natural remedies, healthy vegetarian food and how to grow and prepare your own.
    Possibility to stay for a longer term involvement as Coordinator / Team Member.

    COVID-19:
    At this moment we provide new arrivals with a place to live in isolation (within our property) for two weeks before joining the group space. We take care of your needs and serve meals for you in a separate space.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Dutch: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido
    German: Intermedio
    French: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Dormitory or single/double room, depending on availability. Health food is provided. Wifi. Washing machine. We do not accommodate families with young children (under 16) or with pets.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our project is not for profit, it has no economic goals. We are enjoying an active and creative life, growing as much as possible our own organic health food, using solar energy, and creating a little paradise where we can share with friends.
    We are situated in the Algarve, between Lagoa *️️️️️) and Porches in a natural area. Beautiful coast with many beaches nearby (4 km). The house has a large swimming pool, terraces, gardens.
    *️️️️️) Not to be confused with Lagos. We are not in a surfing place.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good wifi at the social areas, but not in the rooms.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)
















































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 571934685338