1 / 2

Join our family and experience the tranquility of living in a place like Dénia, Spain

  • España
  • 36 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 ago 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    We are a spanish family from Dénia with a 6-year-old girl and a three-year-old boy. We live in a single-family house five minutes from the beach. We like the tranquility of living in a place like Dénia where you can practice many outdoor activities due to its privileged climate. We usually go to the beach, the countryside, the library and do any activity where children enjoy!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the opportunity to be in a beautiful setting by the sea. The house is spacious and has a private garden and pool. You will have a lot of fun with our children and you will have your own space and free time in the afternoons and weekends to explore the Costa Blanca. There are many things to see and do in Dénia and its surroundings. And you can practice your Spanish.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for a cheerful person who likes children to help us take care of them in the mornings while we work (we both telecommute). We would like the person to speak English or French in order to improve our languages, but it is not an essential requirement. We try to have the healthiest lifestyle habits possible and the most important thing for us is to maintain an atmosphere of joy and respect at home with a respectful parenting style. We would need help for 4-5 hours a day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    It is a single-family house in which you will have your own room and a full bathroom to share only with the children.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In Dénia you can go to different beaches (you can walk to Las Marinas beach in 3 minutes). You can also go hiking through the Montgó Natural Park and cycling routes. In the surroundings there are beautiful coastal towns to visit and in an hour by bus you can reach the cities of Valencia and Alicante. The gastronomy of the area is varied, rich and internationally recognized.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 343637135536

Comentarios (2)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)