Help with a childcare, house chores and join a nice Italian family in Lanzarote, Spain.

Country

España

121 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4, with two boys of 8 and 13. We work as journalists and Writers, we travel a lot (that's why sometimes only one parent is here and we need some help in the organization of the house), we love nature and animals. We are not religious people but we respect divesity. Liiving in Lanzarote was a choice to give to our children the possibility to take advantage of the wonderful climate conditions and of the peaceful enviroment.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a couple of italian Writers, we have a lot of books in the house and we speak italian, spanish and english. We are involved in arts and culture at 360°. We go surfing very often on the wonderful beaches of Lanzarote.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person to trust in to help in housekeeping and with 2 boys of 13 and 8 (driving them sometimes and look after them some afternoon/evening). We also have a little and very sweet dog. We expect honesty and good attitude, flexibility and respect of common sense :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    indipendent studio with wifi, indipendent bathroom. Swimming pool.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Lanzarote, near the capital Arrecife. Buses arrives here very often and go everywhere on the island. The house is quite big and with a nice garden with pool. The beach can be reached in 5 minutes walking. We can also provide bycicle. We would like to host an indipendent person, with a good feeling for the boys, polite and discrete when necessary. We offer the same attitude. Very important is the driving licence and the capacity to swim.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 942918898555