Gardening project in a Breton house in La Gacilly, France

Country

Francia

25 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey !
    I am Maël, 25 y-o. I just ended my studies in business.
    I would like to share and open up our family project to volunteers of all backgrounds (French or foreigner). As the summer season approaches, there are thousands of things to do here. And alone, not always easy to maintain everything... We live here as a couple with cats, chickens, sheep, surrounded by birds.

    The idea is also to leave time for the volunteer to enjoy the region, visit the surroundings and enjoy the cultural and artistic life of La Gacilly

    --

    What's next: We try to build up a small team of international workawayers and share few days together around a gardening project. Ideally in june or july (As I am pretty sure I'll be around during this period of time), date to be defined. If that's in your mood, pop me a message ;)

    If you wanna join us soon, we will be looking for people around the 27-30th of June! Let me know if you're down ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our property is located near a small tourist village (La Gacilly) where photographic art exhibitions are held. There are also plenty of places to visit for those who love nature, hiking etc...
    We are also happy to receive foreign travellers to speak languages (French, German, English) and to exchange by cooking, making music, celebrating

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is plenty of space here, we need to maintain the existing gardens, prune, cut wood and plant. We would also like to create a new (completely new) space for an organic vegetable garden. Building wooden fences, developing a space for herbs and medicinal plants, vegetables and fruits.
    For this, the knowledge of helpers in permaculture, vegetable gardening, or any other would be superb! Creative gardeners will be delighted, and together we could think about how to organise a project around food autonomy and embellish the existing spaces.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a small manor house with a large park and wooded gardens. You are welcome to sleep in your room during your stay.
    We can cook together, the idea is to share conviviality moments ! :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4, max 25 hours/week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 337658219922