Come and hang out with our baby and toddler in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australia

59 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/10/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 originally form the UK now living in A leafy part of suburbian Brisbane, 20 minutes from the town centre. We are looking for a nanny to help Olivia with the kids whilst Scot is at work (working for a Christian non profit). You get to play with our two beautiful kids, Ilia (2 years), and Simeon (8 months), take them to one of 3 local parks, and join us for family outings.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Opportunity to experience family life in Australia, have fun with kids, learn art and gardening. easy bus ride into the city makes it a good location to explore Brisbane from.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Predominantly child care, 5 hrs a day Monday to Friday. 8am am to 10am and 3 pm to 5pm - hours are flexible.

    Experienced or qualified nanny preferable, but also open to you if you have previously looked after infants in another capacity.

    Female and non smokers only.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    All meals and accom and internet included. You will have your own room with air con and WiFi. We have a garden and an above ground pool you can use. We can provide a car on evenings and weekends (if you are staying for a longer period of time eg. 6 months)

    Parks and bush land (chermisde reserve) all within walking distance. Many bus’s into Brisbane. A 5 minute walk through a park brings you too a shopping mall with supermarkets, clothes stores, hairdressers food outlets etc.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We go to parks, swimming and attend a local church with the kids, you are welcome to join us on all or some activities. With your time off you can visit Brisbane city, drive up to the Sunshine Coast (surffing beach), or go for a walk / run in local bushlands.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max of 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week (flexible)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 327395147672