Housekeeping and Mothers Helper in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australia

138 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2863

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Attention Workawayers! Does this sound like you?


    Consistent
    Thoughtful
    Self motivated
    Sensitive
    Excellent work ethic (even when no one's looking)
    Looking for ways to help and support your host
    Solution driven
    Proud of their home making abilities
    Respect and admire parents working for their child’s future
    Carer mindset
    Unselfish
    Truly kind
    Understanding

    You will be helping with housekeeping duties and mothers' helper tasks.

    I expect you to have experience with children and am also open to welcome anyone into my home who appreciates the work ethic of a single special needs parent!

    You will have free time to see Brisbane outside the home, while still having all your living expenses covered by me.

    Please do not apply unless you are capable of helping maintain a beautiful, heritage listed home to an organised & tidy standard.

    I am more than delighted to welcome someone older into my home with lots of life experience, who knows her way around a kitchen!

    My little boy Parker has Down syndrome and is a delight to spend time with. Don’t apply unless you enjoy cuddles and kisses! My daughter Lolly is a high schooler and home during the week only.

    If interested, please send an email with your resume and mobile number.

    Please send dates of your preferred stay in your email, and a little bit about you, and where you currently live or are staying.

    Chat to you soon! Kat x

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You are provided a household manual, and I supply your daily list and communicate our schedule and our family needs to you each day. You will assist with our weekly grocery shop and help me choose foods you enjoy, as well as try our family meals. This is all part of our cultural exchange.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for someone who is willing to work consistently and patiently when required, someone clean, tidy and proactive, and willing to use a lot of initiative.
    You are encouraged to cook for the family if you enjoy it.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be living with a family in Brisbane City, with your own furnished studio apartment, internet when in the main house and 3 meals per day. Public transport is available.

    Living in Brisbane city and close to Southbank and Fortitude Valley, there are many opportunities for day trips everywhere in Brisbane.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I promise a rich and interesting cultural exchange!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a great wi fi connection here and there's a workspace at the end of my street.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 314782873746