Looking for a native German speaker in the very heart of Venice, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Italian family looking for a German native speaking workawayer for our son. Mum Aloisia (art consultant) dad Marco (real estate) Pietro (3 years) and... Alvise a brand new baby member!
    We live in the very heart of Venice and we would love to be supported by a German mother tongue in our child upbringing. We are looking for a very reliable girl, who can creative play with Pietro in the after school time: he understands and speaks German well. Pietro goes to Kindergarten from Monday to Friday (8.30-15.30). We have a boat as well and you will enjoy our trips through the lagoon.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very flexible family. We love to cook good Italian meals all together. For family reason, we travel very much often to Florence. It would be an amazing opportunity to experience these two marvellous cities deep inside!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help to bring and pick up the child at kindergarten and spend with him the after school-time (4 hours a day 5 days a week). At home there is always someone, me or my husband. The help around the house consists in bathing and preparing Pietro for the night.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We propose you to stay in a small but fully equipped apartment within the family home. It consists in a small kitchen, a sitting room, a sleeping room, bath and washing machine. High speed WiFi is included.
    Some extra money for the food is provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is so much to see in Venice, everywhere you go can you find a nice view or a beautiful church or a museum. If you like to learn Italian, the loca university Ca' Foscari offers many solutions. There are many fine arts, history of arts and music classes that you can attend. If you have special requirements about what the city can offers you, just PM me.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 291952524155