Help with DIY in my sweet home in St. Augustine, Florida, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

actualizado  

118 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, Happy Travelers :) My name is Kim, I have lived in St. Augustine, FL. for over 30 years. I am 61, friendly ,and easy to get along with.
    I am looking for help to fix up my sweet little home.
    Carpentry and painting knowledge a plus! Yardwork is a plentiful also. Also have some indoor projects.
    This ole house is 1.2 miles to downtown St. Augustine and
    2.5 miles to the Ocean and beaches.
    Bicycles are available for your use and the Sunshine Bus pick up is less than a block.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    St. Augustine is filled with Culture!!
    The arts and music alone are Amazing!
    Our beautiful town has Spanish architecture everywhere. As we are very well known for being the Oldest City in the United States. The Sunshine bus is at the end of my street and goes to the beach daily.
    Also have bicycle for your use.

    There is always something Fun to do in St. Augustine, including small free outdoor concerts and beautiful parks.
    If you live in the U.S. and have a car, that would be especially helpful.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Yardwork
    Painting outside of house.
    Carpentry skills would be wonderful

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a Nice bedroom with a very comfortable queen size bed.
    Shared bath and kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The Sunshine bus is located at the end of my street and goes to St. Augustine Beach daily. Bicycles available for your use. St. Augustine is filled with history, music and the arts including many free things to enjoy during your stay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have one private driveway if you are driving

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days or what works best for you



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 273734192749