1 / 5

Help with DIY-projects around the house in beautiful Munich, Germany

  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    UPDATE: i already have made arrangements - please no more offers until further notice ;-)

    i am a freelance writer and host of mixed shows (Lesebühnen) in beautiful Munich. Being an passionate traveller and able to work anywhere my laptop finds power, i do know quite a bit of the world and enjoy meeting new people from different cultures. last winter i worked as a workawayer for the first time - and i do love the concept. So now i would like to try myself as a host - because i sometimes lack time and skills to do the odd "do it yourself-job" around my little allotment garden and my new flat.

    My living situation is quite comfortable since i can work flexible hours and do live in a city i really like. Munich has a lot to offer, especially in spring and summer.

    I am a non-smoker, vegetarian but eat fish (and do not mind people eating meat), communcative person who enjoys company but needs a bit of space every now and then. I am usually quite easygoing and get along with most people. i enjoy taking people with me to meet my friends and take part in my projects but respect if they want to do their own thing.

    clear and honest communication is highly appreciated! i am flexible about your working hours and prefered working days as long as you put your time in, tolerant in regard of your life style and beliefs and curious to learn about them. Being extrovert, i love to laugh and talk. I enjoy a glas of wine or beer but am not to keen on hosting regular drug users.

    i am looking for a person who shows initiative and can work independently. Don't have the time to take you by the hand but will take you on outings around Munich.

    Everything else you might be interested to know can be talked about in a zoom meeting! sorry but i do not use whats app - prefer facebook messenger.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    if you enjoy cooking i'm more than happy to let you prepare meals - otherwise i do it and could teach you how to cook sime dishes. you could get some insight into gardening. also, being a published author i can give you a leg up regarding your german skills. PLUS you could get an insight into the slam and mixed show scene (KLeinkunst) in Munich.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    since i do move into a new flat in march i do need somebody who knows how to lay parquet flooring (laminate). also, my little garden house needs a new coat of paint.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room with a very comfy sofa bed in my 2-room-appartment. if you prefer, you could also sleep in the little summerhouse in my garden. the infrastructure here is really good - my hood is very well connected with the center of munich yet quiet. very easy to get around using public transport.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    sight seeing and enjoying yourself in Munich: probably not something you would need help with since it is plenty and easy. i will give you some pointers though if needed. :-)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 259244892998

Fotos

Comentarios

Self-sufficient and permaculture projects in Kronshagen, Germany
Join our young team at a regenerative farm at the beautiful lake of Constance, Germany