Language exchange and help with various projects in Midi Pyrenees, France

Country

Francia

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/10/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Cransac is a thermal city in the center of Aveyron, in Occitanie Region of France, the region the most touristic of France.
    You have Museums in around 30mn of driving, like Soulages, internationally known.
    Lots of campaign places to stay and enjoy nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are mixed couple with a French and Uzbek/Tadjik woman.
    We can offer language exchange with French and russian.
    We may also have trips to some places with you, around.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a couple with a young kid, and not enough time to refresh our garden, refresh our building and create new rooms.
    We need help for gardening, building and / or keep our kid or house help about cooking or keep the kid.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Tajik: Fluido
    Uzbek: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Independant flat where you can rest.
    This apartment is next to ours, with kitchen, room and bathroom.
    We can host 2 to 4 people, more is possible also..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can use our bicycles to go around the nature and visit. There is the biggest Accacias forest in Europe close to where you stay, and can have hours of walking there.
    Trainstation in the city may bring you to Paris or Toulouse.
    Sea is 2 hours and half from home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 243374412444