1 / 3

Come and meet many young people while staying with us in Sidamon, Spain

  • España
  • 110 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 1 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    I'm Magda . i live in Sidamona small town located in Lleida ,one hour away from Barcelona (Spain). My husband and me are teachers in a secondary school. We have to sons (15 and 13 years old) and we would like to host someone that could help us in improving our language skills . We hosted before, when my sons were younger and the experience of it is valuable for us because we can interact, communicate and learn culture one another.
    We love travel, going to the beach and to the mountain.
    You could learn spanish in a school and practise it at home.
    We would love to consider you one of our family members.
    Best wishes

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you want to learn spanish you can go in a public school close to the village. We can speak to you in spanish part of the time.
    Despite is a small village people from abroad are living in Sidamon as aupairs . If you are interested in meeting young people here you can find openmind and friendly people.
    You can join our daily activities and at weekends we love going outside.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    -Help us improving our communication skills in English.
    -Cultural exchange.
    -Language practice

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    We life in a new big house with garden .We offer a private bedroom with all facilities and we are flexible with times and meals.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The village is very well communicate with bus or train to main cities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, between 3- 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 242773879576

Comentarios (2)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)