Spend time in tourist town Loenstrup, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I sm a 53 years Old woman. I live in a small tourist town with 650 Living people. But There is a lot of tourist during the season.
    I bought a Old farm with 15 rooms which I have to maintain.
    It is a place where people can stay, they can host parties here.
    I Could need some help taking care of the farm outside to make everything look nice because I don’t have a lot of time myself ☺️
    I live at the farm with my son.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The town is known for a lot of crafts, ceramics and glassblowers to visit.
    We have a great nature - with the famous “Rubjerg knude lighthouse”
    It’s a turist town on the west coast in the top of Denmark. The town is placed next to the beach. There are a lot of life in the summer, with many cafe and restaurants to visit. There are also many young people in the town during the summer season, witch could be nice for you!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mostly need help with gardening. Maintaining everything outside. You don’t need to have a lot of experience doing this - It is an easy job. Other than that you need to cook for yourself.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Danish: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Norwegian: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your will have your own room with your own bathroom and access to the Kitchen’s , where there will be food. You will mostly cook for yourself, so it will be a big plus if you come 2 persons together. Sometimes we might do groceries together, so you can get what you need. Other times there might be leftovers from parties which you are welcomed to eat as well. Also when there are guests there will be a breakfast buffet, where you of course also can help yourself.

    There is wifi in your room!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Good area to go for walks and bike rides. (I might be able to provide a bike for you)
    Right next to the Ocean/beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 239227341486