Look after my Labrador near to Prague, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Josef. I am 30 years old. I am living in a town called Kladno which is 30 min far from Prague. I am working as Manager for Amazon and I have a few more projects :-) and I am studying for a master's in Prague. So I am crazy busy.

    I was living for the last 6 years in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and I meet amazing people. I was volunteer too through workaway, but this account was a join account with my friend we were traveling together.

    I have an amazing chocolate labrador which is a lovely dog with a lot of energy.

    I love Ice hockey, talking, sports in general, psychology, management.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can show you typical Czech food and show you the Czech country from the view of the native person.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have chocolate labrador 1,5 years old and I am very busy with my work for 4 days per week. So I need help from someone to take care of my amazing dog. He needs to have a lot of runs and walks around and people around him who will play with him. When I am at work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a room in my flat ( in my working days you will get a whole flat I am coming home only to sleep)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Help is only 4 days per week and it is about to take care of my dog and cleaning a little bit flat. Nothing crazy. You can travel with my dog and see the amazing countryside and nature of my country. When you will have days off you can go to Prague or I can show you Prague and other cities and things which you would love to see.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 days per week care about my dog you can do activity with him...


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 239136353734