Join me and my daughter in Torino, Italy

Country

Italia

131 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 20 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a 41 year old father. I live with my daughter Camilla, a 8 year old baby. She's so nice, smiling and lovely! I work full time as delivery person and warehouse operator for a Japanese corporation. I'm deeply onvolved in Couchsurfing project and always searching for the New.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm a verified member of CouchSurfing, I have 116 positive references (and no negative ones...). I deeply believe in unity and mutual knowledge. We can learn much by each other. I can offer Italian lessons, pizza lessons and give a lot of tips and funny suggestions about life in all of Its forms :-)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello Everybody. I need someone to take care of my 8 year old daughter Camilla, just to take her to school, pick her up at school and bring her back home. Duties include helping her for breakfast, shower and basic cleaning. It might take 2 hours and a half a day. She's very nice baby, always positive and smiling.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can provide a private room. I will provide food and cook for workawayer. I can introduce my friends to guest , very nice people to meet. I can give suggestions about very interesting things to do in the city and nearby.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live pretty near Torino city center. During your time off helpers is completely free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 231825698374