Organic and permaculture farm in front of the sea is looking for help in the northwest region of Liguria, in Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado   Última hora

126 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Folks, I'm Mattia and I am from Varazze (SV), in the northwest region of Liguria, in Italy.
    About a year ago, I started to take care of what, once was, my grandfather's land. The entire field is about 1.5 hectares and a big part of it was recently fixed after years of inactivity. The land is characterised by about 300 olive trees, and a soon-to-come saffron field. Thus, I am seeking people willing to help me on my project. The tasks will mainly consist of taking care of the olives trees and the saffron field. I have also side projects in my mind, such as building a new kitchen house, which might be part of the tasks (if of your interest).
    I need help for maximum 4/5 hours per day.
    I live alone in a house with my 2 dogs (dafne and Zeus), my cat Marilu', nearby a chichen house with chickens and gooses. The house is situated on top of a hill, 10-15 minutes walking from Varazze and a beautiful view of the sea. My parents's house is located in the same property but detached from mine.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can offer a staying in a beautiful place with a marvellous view of the sea. The area is characterised by many small costal towns with nice beaches and blue water, as well as trekking on the surrounding mountains.

    Travellers will have the possibility to work close-contact with nature, mainly by working with olive trees and saffron fields. They will be exposed to permaculture farming principles, that I have learned in specialised trainings.

    I am also an open-minded person who likes to share experiences with new people, and acquire new points of view bout the world. As I love cooking and yoga, travellers can exchange their knowledge, ideas and interests in such activities too.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    are not request particular skill, just be open to be in contact with nature,
    Tasks- help me on my project, taking care of the olives trees and the saffron field. I have also side projects in my mind, such as building a new kitchen house,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation consists in a queen bed in a private room in my house. Otherwise it is possible to set a tent outside the house. The place consists of a kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom, while outside there is a lovely dining area. From everywhere you have an amazing view on the sea and the town. At the back of the house there is a small garden with vegetables plants, and a chicken house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area is part of the UNESCO site "parco del Beigua" characterised by typical Mediterranean wild plants and wild animals like foxes, wild pigs, and more rarely wolfs.
    The place is 45 minutes by train from Genova, the major city in Liguria, and 15 minutes from the city of Savona. By train you can easily reach the world famous cost of the "cinque terre".
    There are beaches all along the cost, some of which are in 10-15 minutes walking dinstance from the accommodation.
    The region is well-known for its mountains, with many trekkings, walks, montain bike routes and climbing walls.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is a queen bed and a chance to possibility to sleep in a tend

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a private parking

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have half hechtar sourranded by fans 2 meters tall fans against wild pigs

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 136468414534