Help renovate an old Canarian house in a sustainable Finca with organic agriculture in Puerto de la Cruz, Spain

Country

España

410 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    22  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Join the team to renovate an old canarian house from our family in a 6000 m2 finca where we grow organic veggies and work on a permaculture project . The land has a lot of potencial for new ideas.
    I was travelling and volunteering around the world. It was an amazing experience and now I would like to go for it from the other side, as a Host.
    I have already experience with building and renovating.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Puerto de la Cruz is a real city with real life and not only a tourist center and I can help you to be part of it. If you like hiking and nature you can join me and my friends when we are going outdoors.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Be part of the project to renovate an old canarian house just 3 min. drive from the see (20 minutes walk) It would be great if you already have some knowledge and experience. I want to renovate it from the ground, it means new roof, electricty, plumbing, wood work, tiles, etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will sleep in rooms of the traditional canarian house. The finca is 20 min. from the beach away . There is a bus stop close to the finca as well. You have an outdoor kitchen where you can cook your own food. We have Wifi and we are working in our own solar water warming system. We don't have warm water at moment. The finca is still at the beginning and the services are basic. We have drinking water and electricity provided by a solar energy. 4 hours a day x 4 days a week, 15 hours a week working time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From Puerto you have very good conexions by bus to everywhere in the island. There are around restaurants, cafeterias, pubs, gyms, etc. but also nature beaches, parks, places to go for running and sport, dance and more

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week, max. 15 hours a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (3.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.4)

Comunicación: (4.4)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222994331964