Enjoy a language exchange in our family home in the north of the province of Granada city, Spain

Country

España

138 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family unit is made up of 2 twin girls of 8 years, by the 40-year-old father and the 39-year-old mother.
    Both work, the father is business owner and the mother public administration
    We have an orchard, where we collect variety of vegetables especially the famous Granada asparagus.
    We want you to relate to the young people of the village of which we can be midlleman or middlewoman.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In our stay, you will have great contact with the rural environment in the north of the province of Granada, city of rich gastronomy and great tourist demand thanks to the best monument in all of Spain "The Alhambra". In it there is great cultural diversity. There is also Sierra Nevada for those who want to ski or just visit. The coast with different beaches is one hour from the capital of Granada
    Montillana is 20 minutes from Granada with easy access to the highway and another 20 from the capital of Jaén. Where you can visit the Sierra de Cazorla.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We offer our house to practice the English-Spanish/Spanish-English languages, making the stay as enjoyable as possible with a great cultural exchange.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your individual room with departure to terrace, additions the house has two bathrooms.

    We provide the food and lodging covering the basic expenses that the person needs. The preference of meals you have to buy them will be taken into account.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a village of 1000 inhabitants, in a strategic area to access the city of Granada by bus with different schedules. There are a lot of young people in this town to connect .
    In this there is variety of cultural offers; gatronomic, touristic, sports…
    Our city is one of the most beautiful cities in the world and you can visit many tourist sites: Alhambra / Alpujarras / Sierra Nevada and the tropical cost.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 or 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.3)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 337138812971