Chicken, geese and a big vegetable garden project in a beautiful peaceful village among mountains, Quesada, Spain

  • 12 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Alexandra, I am half italian and half argentinian. I own a small house in the countryside of a small village near the biggest spanish natural park, Parque Natural de Cazorla, and the village is called Quesada. I have chickens, ducks and geese and my project is to have a big vegetable garden for own consume . Since I live alone I could use some help. Also for painting and cleaning.
    Quesada is beautiful village among mountains, very peaceful. Working the land will give you endurance and mental strenght.
    I am also a zen buddist noun and I would be more than happy to offer my knowledge in zazen meditation to anybody that would be willing to give it a try.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    What you can learn here is spanish, agricultural skills, learning to use your body and you mind and enjoy the moment. You could meet other people with your same interests.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Gardening, painting, cleaning, animal care. Some building skills would be welcome

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Me interesa practicar francés

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a sofa bed. I can offer shower and bathroom in my house but It would be better if you have your own van. I offer my kitchen and breakfast and lunch. Food will be very simple, mostly vegetarian but some meat too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Quesada is a wonderful place for hikers, trekkers and runners.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Sería ideal. Tengo mucho espacio

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Four hour a day five days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 222928967753

Comentarios