enjoy an italian lifestyle with my small family in Viserbella- Rimini, Italy

Country

Italia

127 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    59.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm Mirko, 43, I have a son 11 and a wife Alessandra.
    We stay in Viserbella di Rimini, is in Beach front, 5km from Rimini Center.
    We have an apartment where I sleep with Filippo where there is a second bedroom for you.
    I'll give you food, money and room, and one day off a week.
    I have a B&B here and I need a help in the morning to clean the rooms...I give you weekly money too, food and family life...
    You have a room whit 2 beds and can happens to share the room whit another workaway...in the apartment I live whit Filippo my son...

    We have a catamaran with which we like to go out to sea often and you can come with us if you want.My son and I are two skaters and we surf waves permitting ...

    If you like my profile, write me for more details ....

    Ciao,
    Mirko

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    this Town is 5km from Rimini City and it's a simple town whit family tourist but in Summer it's so crowded of Restaurant and Bar...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The house is on the Sea, there are two bedrooms, one for me and my son and one for you whit possible to share whit another workaway...( only Girls )
    We need a help 4-5 hour a day..in the morning...for Bed and Breakfast only......we are also happy to have one or two workaweyers. We need a help to clean the 6 rooms.
    Rimini center is only 5km from here...by bike is 15minutes...we give you a bicycle.
    Food and room inclusive,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room in apartment. Possible to share the room with another workaway...( only Girls ...) becouse this Year we found a Girl for all the Summer.....

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you like the beach, here you are facing the sea, you will have a bicycle at your disposal to easily reach Rimini thanks to the cycle path.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 153965734651