Become part of our family, help with the kids, some cooking and dog sitting in Imbersago, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

64 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello we discovered this amazing community thanks to a friend and since then we had the chance to meet a lot of nice and interesting people! we are an Italian family living in Lombardia, north of Italy, and are looking for some family help. We are Barbara (me, mum), Aldo (dad), Emma (15 years old girl), Jacopo (14 years old boy) and Viola (8 years old dog). Our small village, called Imbersago is quite but very nice, we have a river, a lot of green and are not too far from Milan. From here you can easily reach Lecco, Monza and many cities in the the North. By train you can of course reach also Rome, Firenze ...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being part of our family you will live as a "normal" Italian family live and have plenty of time to discover our surroundings; you can go to the river to have a walk, a run or to fish ... you can go to Monza a medieval small city half an hour from here, you can go to the big city of Milan for whatever you want. As this will be the first time for us to host someone like you I cannot say exactly which are the benefits you and us can get; i can only imagine them.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Staying with us you will enter in our family life and support me in driving children to and from school and to and from their afternoon activities. I will also ask for some support in cooking and in dog sitting if you like, but above all we will ask you to talk in English with us.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom; wifi always available and our car for family and your needs. We usually have meals together but during the week of course it means only dinner. We would love to share them with you unless you prefer to arrange in a different way.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a very good wifi connection and room enough for her/him to work from home even if me and my husband do the same.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 839683118173