1 / 4

Help me with creating a website for my trekking project and learn about Nepalese culture in Kathmandu, Nepal

  • Nepal
  • 14 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 9 ago 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Hello I'm Raj bhatta and I have a guesthouse 3km outside Thamel, the center of Kathmandu.
    My trekking and tours office is right in the middle of Thamel, and I would need an help in my office.
    The job consists in something as simple as helping me to build my website and social media contents.
    if you're confident with SEO, Keywords and Keyphrases and you have a good knowledge of the English language you are very welcome in my place. Food and accommodation will be offered as a remuneration for your help.
    The great thing about my job is that you don't need to be in my office or somewhere particularly if you want. You only need a good connection on the internet and that is all.
    the workawayer will need to write around 2 blog articles a day of 1000 words each content and posting advertising on social media. It will take you around 3 hours a day for 5 days a week.
    short term is also available as minimum as one week.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you will learn a lot of nepali culture since you will live in my guesthouse. My family is very welcoming and I'm very opened to teach everything you need to know about my culture and eat proper Nepali food.

  • Ayuda


    I will need help to build my new trekking and tour office website. Any workawayer that has knowledge of English language, and basics of building websites, such as CEO, Keyphrases, and Keywords will be welcome to join me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Nepali: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm open to teach you a bit of Nepali if you like

  • Alojamiento


    The room is a two bed room and it offers water for free, towels, toilet paper and soap for shower, food provided as well. The toilet might be shared with other people that are staying in my guesthouse

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    next to my place you can visit Single tree and the Monkey temple and to go to Thamel you can get a bus, walk (around 40 mins away) or you can be lucky to get a ride from me in the morning

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    digital nomads are the best options for me but everyone is welcome

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 149295475882



Help at our farmhouse and learn about local Nepalese farming techniques and organic production
Traditional family, organic farming and wildlife adventure in south-east Nepal!