Help me improve my students and my English speaking skills in Fukuoka, Japan

Country

Japón

211 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I own my English school at my house.

    Please teach English to my student and me.
    I prefer who is age over 25 years old.

    I am 40 years old.
    I study English about 9yers , but my English skill is not good, I wana improve my speking skill, so you can sit with me and tolk to me in English and we can join in the fun. There are also just day to day activities and little needs that come up - just like in any family... and we encourage you to feel more like a family member than a guest and help if you can. In our family, we are kind and respectful of all people and cultures and expect the same of our guests.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Japanese customs with me.

    My family has 5 people.
    I am a teacher in nursery. I am 40 years old.
    My husband is a carpenter in interior industry.
    He is 39 years old.
    My mother is 75 years old.
    My brother is also a carpenter in interior industry.
    He is 39 years old.
    We have a dog. Her name is Malon. She is very old.
    My daughter lives near my house by herself.
    Our house is 5 LDK and which was newly built in June 2020.
    We can have BBQ at our own garden.
    My English is not enough to be fluent as native level.
    I maily take care of you in my family.
    My personality is typical sincere Japanese.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You can eat Japan food once a day at my house.

    Understands and accepts cultural differences and customes in Japan.

    3hours. 16:00〜19:00 from Monday to Friday.
    9 hours :9:00 〜19:00 only Saturday

    I can pay 850yen 1hour.

    There are some words which stands for what Japanese people are like;
    Polite
    Punctual
    Kind
    Hard-working
    Respectful
    Shy
    Grouping
    Formal
    Clean
    I hope you to text message with your pupose of coming to Japan.
    Please contact us only candidate who is able to have an inspection of PCR.
    Please refrain from those who are positive for coronavirus.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Japonés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can provide you a room with a bed, TV, dressing table, closet, internet with free wi-fi .
    Please note that there is no air conditioner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a famous shrine in my area, which is known to pray for pregnancy and easy delivery. Many people from other prefecture come to visit there.

    There are many hiking courses, climbing routes and historic sites designated by the national government in my area. My area is close to both city and nature.
    You can go out for shopping and other entertainment places in the city and feel nature in country and mountainside.

    If you want you can go out to visit some places by my car.

    It takes only 5 minutes from the nearest station to my house.
    It takes 30 to 40 minutes to Hakata station from my house by train.
    You need to transfer to another train just once.
    It takes 60 minutes to Hakata station from my house by bus without any transfer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Feel free to provide further details about the space and size of van that can be parked there.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 24hours a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 573929512518