Walnut & Organic Fruit Farm living and working together in community near Cologne, Germany

Country

Alemania

534 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    817

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear lovely people,

    we are a bunch of nine young spirited and creative people who currently setting up a commune living space at an organic walnut and fruit farm. Apart from 260 walnut trees, we also have a huge variety of fruit trees, herbs and vegetables at our farm. We are located a little outside of Leverkusen and close to the forest and the river but still very well connected to the city center and the main traffic. Our dream is it to create a lovely living space for people who want to be creative together and enfold their potentials as human beings, In all different fields like music, art, dancing, gardening, cooking, painting, etc. If you like to be part of our vegan & open-mindfulness community, you are very welcome to join us in living, creating and working together in harmony. We occasionally organizing and participating different activities such as singing mantras, meditation, om-chanting, yoga, biodanza, druming circle, painting, bread making, massage and whatever you want to share from your heart wih the tribe.

    We are looking forward to meet new open-minded people who want to support the project with their skills and If you are ready to take full responsibility for your own life ~ feel warmly welcome to drop in!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Experience what it means to life in a commune with all the tasty and ugly sides. We are all mirrors for each other and will for sure trigger you too into a path of personal growth. We hope you want to integrate yourself into our work schedule and enrich yourself with plenty of wisdom, knowledge and alternate ways of lifestyles we've got to share. You can participate at the workshops and activities, which we will offer at our house or in cologne. You can also feel completely at home and enjoy staying at the house and do what feels good for you!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly we need your help at the organic walnut farm. We have a lot of land and it needs to be cultivated in many different ways. We have a house garden and are growing some herbs and vegetables. We also want to connect your personal skills and see what you enjoy doing and give you a work which will be good for your personal growth. :) The hours will be 5 hours per day, starting at 10am til 4pm after 1h meditation and breakfast together.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You wil stay in our main community house in a little private room and be very close to our pets (cat Shiva & dog Shinko) and 6 other roommates who live in the house. There is also the possibility to stay in your own camper van at the parking slot, if you like to enjoy more privacy. We have one shared kitchen and 3 shared bathrooms. We only cook healthy vegan food and we don't drink alkohol or take drugs. So if you want to quit smoking or quit drinking and benefit from the vitality which comes naturally whith it, then this is the place to be for you! :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There will be plenty of freetime for you to discover the area around or just take part of community life.

    We are looking forward to meet you!
    Enjoy yourself!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 138257811331