Yasmina

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (13)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, I’m Yasmina 19 years old and from Germany.
    After finishing my Highschool this year I want to travel the world before studying. My motivation behind workaway came from the fact that I see the idea of traveling and working as a great way to get to know new cultures and challenges. Above all, working with children gives me great pleasure. I also love being out in nature and having lots of adventures.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Teaching
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I live in a big family and I have three little brothers and sisters with whom I often spend time or learn with them. So I have a lot of experience with smaller children and I also like to spend time with them. I’m also very creative and love to design new things. I have completed two internships in a hospital and I’m currently working in a restaurant as a waitress after I graduate from high school. There I learn to build a friendly relationship with guests and learn to work quickly and cleanly.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I want to try to teach German but especially for kids. And I want to learn Spanish or English better.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I did gymnastics for a long time and I like to move outside a lot now. I regularly visit a fitness studio where I take dance classes, among other curses. I’m an adventurous person, so I often go skiing or surfing when I travel. I’m not a professional, but I have a lot of fun.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback