Victoria

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I‘m Vicky, 21 and live in Innsbruck, Austria.
    I grew up in the southern part of Germany, close to the Alps. After finishing school in 2018 I decided to go on Adventures around the world. After spending four month in Africa and six month in Alaska, I’m ready to see new places with new people and different cultures.
    My biggest hobbies are working and being outdoors, being with dogs or animals in general and helping building stuff.
    I’ve worked with kids (1-13 years old), worked as a waitress, helped working with Llamas and alpacas, been running dogs in Alaska and preparing them for the biggest sled dog race the Yukon Quest and would also have a trainer license to practice sport with kids.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I don’t mind getting my hands dirty and learn new things.
    My favourite skill is helping to build things and being outdoors.
    I like gardening, farm work, animal care, teaching and language practice.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Germany

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback