Tyler

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2017 - 28/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1228

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hola! Soy Tyler, un chico de 25 años de los EEUU, y estoy viajando por Sudamerica. El punto principal de mi viaje es realizar videos lindos personales tanto como para hostales, hoteles, etc. Viajo con equipaje de camara buena, pues si le interesa fotos y videos, ya no busque más! Puede ver algunos ejemplos de lo que hago en mi canal youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dia4qyo0GzY

    He hecho muchos workaways en el pasado, y me encanta cualquier tipo de trabajo que tenga que ver con socializar, animar a la gente, ayudarles, pues hacer tours, bartending, y crear buena onda me gusta.

    Hi! I'm Tyler, a 25 year old guy from the US, and I'm doing a trip all around South America. The main goal of the trip is to make really cool videos for both myself, and for hostels, hotels, etc. I'm traveling with some good camera equipment, so if you're interested in some good photos and video, I'm your guy! You can check out some videos on my youtube channel for an idea of what I do: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dia4qyo0GzY

    However, I've done plenty of workawaying in the past, and I love doing anything involving talking to people and making sure they have a good time, so doing tours, bartending, and just overall making good vibes.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm pretty good with languages, I can speak Spanish, French, Portuguese, and some Korean, Italian, Swedish, and German. I'm also a decent video editor, photographer, and videographer.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Italian, Swedish, Korean, German

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback