tfinch5

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Gibraltar, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/09/2020 - 09/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am motivated by happyness and a sense of adventure. After being self employed for years i have decided i need a change. Im easygoing and like to be social. Originally i am from luton, just outside of london. I used to enjoy city life but i am craving something different with more exciting experiances. I can wait to embrace traveling and live outside of city life.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about: 

    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    Ive had many different roles within the construction industry. These include. Carpentry, Brick laying, building, fencing, landscape gardening, decorating. i have basic skills with all of these. my most experianced being caprenty/ fencing/ landscape gardening. ive spend more than 2 years working within these trades in england. I also have a background in sales and marketing, hospitality and retail. But i prefer to be outdoors and hands on.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    My hobbys include watching football. playing golf. socialising. beach days, listening to music.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback