Vera

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/01/2020 - 17/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! Bonjour!
    I'm czech 24 yrs old lady. I'm friendly and warm (chaleureuse), completely healthy, no alergies, no diets, I love to move my body (outdoors) :) There is nothing more beautiful in the world than nature. I like classic music and I learn piano playing. I love communication, sharing interesting thoughts or food ( :)) ). I'm fun of healthy cooking. I'm passionate about French and I'd love to keep learning.

    I'll be glad to provide my best in terms of your animal care, garden, household care or even personal assistency. I'm customer oriented, positive and well educated person with organizational skills. I have many years experience with horse back riding. I was a horse riding instructor for kids in summer camps in summer 2017 (Czechia).
    I'm a christian.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Horse riding, piano playing, high computer knowledge, I take quite good photos, customer-oriented personality, hospitable, hardworking, honest.

  • Languages spoken

    Czech, Slovak, English, French

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    From my experience, even the loveliest place in the world can be like hell, when the people are not kind to each other. I will volunteer for you like if I'm working on my own project, but make me to feel like at home.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback