ruberthjana

From: Colombia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belarus, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/05/2018 - 31/12/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    3476

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello future hosts, i did Workaway 1 year and half, now im in Colombia visiting my family my friends and im planing my new trip 2020 because my last experience with workaway was perfect.
    People around opened me doors it was awesome !!!
    my last trip:
    1- RUSSIA: lovely Family in st Petersburg without high English, but with smart and funny children (I miss them)
    2- RUSSIA: Language school in Barnaul with infinity energies and infinity students. 6 months there was not enough i visited one more time.
    3- FINLAND: second hand shop in a silence village in the middle of the forest and beautiful snow, starting January.
    4- ESTONIA: Euphoria´s Hostel in Tallinn, new friends and magical atmosphere between musical instruments
    5 - HUNGARY: Budapest, working with professional staff doing maintenance in hostels, meeting people from all over the world everyday.
    6- SERBIA: Novi Sad, nice hostel for 3 weeks, i did wonderful photos, I enjoyed the food, I loved walking through the city and the atmosphere of the hotel was incredible.
    7- RUSSIA: 5 summer camps with many children teaching English, Spanish and learning Russian.

    now I haven't plans for my next travels, how long, which languages, far or close place, big or small.... but i want to visit you, im sure.
    with love and with the best wishes for you.
    Ruberth

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    now im a good english student (i was bad in my school) also im the best spanish teacher of the world... i´m photographer, designer, websites, videographer, audiovisual edition... also works with paint, with construction tools and I love farms, i feel very comfortable with children, I learn everything very easy and I have artistic skills (but I am not a music player)

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Englis, Russian ( basic)

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Colombia

  • What else ...

    now im planning my next trip starting 2020
    firstly i want to visit 3 month some places in europe, then i want to visit again Russia 3 month and then europe again. i haven't any special place to want to go, but is my dream to visit iceland.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback