rpoupier

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Germany
    View all
  • Description

    Hi there!
    (not updated yet but you can text me on +33 6 36 18 17 32)
    Hello,

    ASAP⚠️need help

    😬🙏 Thanks in advance for helping 💐😇

    Asap : nice European young woman
    Looking for a host
    / volunteering experience
    / au pair
    /job
    / accommodation / flatshare
    / community
    Anywhere in Germany (or Switzerland?)

    ASAP 😬
    (currently somewhere in Bavaria but can't stand spending money in fun vu noisy hostels in full of people citiesss)

    Couchsurfing profile:
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/orapou

    Workaway: https://www.workaway.info/en/workawayer/rpoupier

    WhatsApp if needed

    Please no PM, no interested into flirt, first contact in comment then messenger or whatsapp thanks😉

    Need a home, need money
    Wanna meet kind and open minded people, but not too many LOL
    Kids, pets, animals, middle size cities, countryside, forest

    Feel energy and enthusiastic again by sharing. 🤗🤗
    (not consuming, spending always for a place to live, eat, tired of that "modern" consumption and too fast society 😅)

    For anyone looking for a reliable kind woman helping in a quiet place ☺️🏡🌅



    Single woman, very few family, no husband, no kids, no pets for now!!
    So quite free, avalaible and mobile🙂

    Just a (too) full brain, a thin body and vibrant soul, I 'm learning to live with 😁 and develop my faith,spirituality which have disappeared with years and life experiznces in modern society...

    University degrees, driving license and a car (would have prefer to be considered by french people to be ungraduate and no car cause I learned they are not best tools to find your real own way, know and devzlop your real abilities,creations and human relations...

    These are basic and recent informations ^^

    Because of my currznt financial issue, can only accept place with board and lodging (basic vegan food / little pocket money) 😏
    If there is some salary or bonus money its a nice^^

    Basically I am interested in meetings, mutual aid, solidarity and interested to live less through our modern "free and developdd" society (some reservations to it because of fewsad life expezndriences)

    I am a young-mind woman, was often told by people I meet that I am a "good person" or a "good soul" 🙏🏻(#true story)

    I just want to feel alive, useful 🧚‍♀️
    So I've learned I need ('til now couldn' t have) some loneliness, silence, nature, peace each day to build and protect myself..
    .. But also love and want to interactif, share with other kind nd open-minded people 🤗

    Feel like I can't live unfortunately in any big city anymore, might be à small or even bigger flat or house..
    But not also désert countryside.
    I just cant wait to live in the right place,
    So would love to meet other 20-30 years old people, in small/middle size town / rural place but near a village.
    Better near the sea (my élément) 🌅🥺
    In south West / south east France..?
    For some reasons I really need a sunny région and to meet New people

    *Help abilities*
    Can HELP to take care of kids, the elderly or disabled people, animals, pets.. (some expérience for all that)
    Also teaching, Languages, (many things, just ask), from french, maths, sciences (bachelor and Master degrees), music and so on..


    😁
    I am quiet, reliable, very curious and respectful ''

    Some key words ✨that show who I am or want to be, to learn about :
    Spirituality, humanity, connection to life, nature, holistic, healing, human,
    universe...

    Activities I've done younger and want to do again / *want to learn *
    *yoga
    *dance (classic, modern, oriental..)
    -running/fitness /streching
    -dancing (rock, latin like salsa, bachata, kiz')
    -free diving, scuba diving
    *holistic and wellness techniques for body (massages, medicine,), soul/mind/body (reiki, shiatsu, kinesiology, hypnose, Chinese or ayurvedic medicine, plants remedes..)
    *vegan alimentation
    *learn spanish/arabic /other Language
    -Singing

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
  • More details about your skills

    #SEE MY PROFILE
    - Help for your Business or Project (some skills in management, communication, marketing, TOP interpersonnal skills and relationships...)
    - French mother tongue and quite fluent in English (I hope so !!)
    - I'd love to learn a new language, maybe Spanish (I've just begin to learn some basic words haha)
    --> Id love to teach you French, help also for English, but I can also give lessons in all things I learned!!!
    ~~ can help for children, elderly or disabled people
    I could also help you for other tasks such as building, decorating or other, though I've not many skills in those fields
    (Old profile)
    I mostly have personnal skills about:
    - very good oral and written communication
    - very good interpersonnal skills, relational...
    - quite good conversational English
    - welcoming, marketing, communication, hospitality, client relations, so on
    - help for work with social, relationnal aspects (clients, tourism, charity work....), Communication and management also...
    - FRENCH (mother tongue) that I'de like to teach
    - take care of children, holidays camps, babysitting, school
    - disabled people, elderly people...
    - can also teach for children many courses
    - help for work with social, relationnal aspects (clients, tourism, charity work....), Communication and management also...
    many other tasks!!
    (I can also deal with qualified work, project managament, etc)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    French mother tongue

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Feel free to ask any question 😊

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      g vegan🍴 less industrial food, less sugar as possible, no dairies or sweets as possible

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback