Renata

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/11/2020 - 28/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Dr. Biologie (Zoologie). Owner of a Dancing Studio for more than 25 years in Vienna and I was organizing special Woman Trips to Morocco for about 20 years. My 2 kids are now 26 and 27 years old, so I'm free for new experience in my life and I will travel more and see new places and enjoy new way of life. I `m interested in other cultures and other Mindset. I can help in the house, the garden & animals and also with children and also in Business. I have good peoples skills and I'm good in organisation and leading a Project and also to be part of a team.
    Ich bin promovierte Biologin (Zoologie). War jedoch über 25 Jahre selbstständig mit einem Tanzstudio in Wien und ich habe über 20 Jahre spezielle Frauenreisen nach Marokko organisiert und geleitet. Meine beiden Kinder sind erwachsen und ich habe nun die Freiheit, neben meinem Network Marketing Business zu reisen. Ich bin neugierig und offen für neue Lebensweisen und neue Kulturen und helfe gerne mit im Haushalt, Garten & Tiere, sowie im Business. Ich kann sehr gut mit Menschen umgehen, im Team arbeiten, Projekte leiten und organisieren,....ich bin Gott sei Dank fit und gesund.

  • Interests

    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Languages
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Music
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I can help in a biological and zoological project / and special Woman Project....
    Reception in a guesthouse, welcome the guest, organisation,....
    Help & organisation in House, Garden, Children, Animals,....

    Gerne helfe ich mit und leite ökologische / Umweltschutz / Tierschutz / FRAUEN - Projekte, sowie Gästeempfang und Betreuung, sowie Reisebegleitung und Organisation, .....oder ganz einfach bei der Familie helfen im Haushalt und Garten und mit den Kindern!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    64

  • Nationality

    Österreich

  • What else ...

    A privat room for me is important.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      90% vegetarian

Photos

Feedback