Triin

From: Estonia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Peru, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi!
    Making a workawayer account has been one of the best decisions what I have done. It was my dream for years to have a one-way ticket and take slow to discover new places meet wonderful people and to get to know their culture. And this is perfect for that!
    Since I came back from Latina America, I would like to continue to learn Spanish I decided to come to Spain this time.

    First, you can see me maybe shy (maybe it is an Estonian character, who knows) but I am open-minded, love animals and care about nature. Love long walks and fresh air. Grew up in the countryside so I have done gardening work and I love it. Any kinds of outdoor or indoor work are perfect!

    I am quite experienced working as a waitress, done that for years. Also, I love cooking. I can see easily things what needs to be done.

    Have been volunteering in Nepal orphanage for five months which gave me huge experience.

    I have started art school in sculpture (So, I know how to use different materials) but instead becoming a sculptor I finished massage programme and became a massage therapist.

    If you have any questions please ask!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I have worked in a restaurant
    I can do massage
    I love ceramics
    Cooking vegetarian food

  • Languages spoken

    Estonian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    estonian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      don´t eat animals

Photos

Capricorn in her element =)
retreat centre in Peru. 2018
Villa Malaga, Spain
A companion
Los perros en finca de Santa Marta. Best company!
coffefarm Santa Marta, Columbia
Iceland
Sharing is caring. Sahara International, Nepal
Place where I grew up. Hiiumaa, Estonia
Kitchen duties in Santa Marta coffefarm, Columbia
Breakfast before work. Lendav Taldrik restaurant. Tallinn, Estonia

Feedback