Petra

From: Finland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Italy, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/12/2018 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    Im Petra, 20, from Helsinki, the capital of beautiful Finland. Im currently escaping the cold weathers back home by travelling around the wonderful Asia!
    As a person you'll find me loving, caring and outgoing. (In the Finnish scale Im bubbly too!)
    My top 3 thing I would list in the category-I love-, would be the peaceful nature, delicious food and animals, dogs especially. (Let's not forget about travelling either!)
    I would love to learn new thing from cooking and gardening to renovating and learning new languages etc, etc!
    Besides Finnish I speak English and Swedish fluently and I know the really basics of French, which Im more than ready to learn again.
    My working history consists of child care, animal care, different events and coffee-shop work. Im a rather quick learner, try me! I promise I won't quit until I, and you, are satisfied with the results!

    Voilà! This is just the surface! Looking for new experiences with you, see you soon!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    Regarding my previous jobs, I've got experience with kids and animals,(mostly dogs, cats, rodents and sheep) as well as from having a younger sister to take care of and pets throughout the years. I've worked within customer service for the past two years as well. This has made me really efficient and my ability to endure stress is high. I'll be the person to greet everyone with a smile and Im always ready to work any situation out until a solution is found.
    I love to cook and bake, Im not a culinary chef but Im eager to learn!
    Im not all thumbs when it comes to fixing, cleaning or painting things, give me the tools and a brief demonstration or guidance and Im on it!

  • Languages spoken

    Finnish, Swedish, English, French (only the basics)

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetarian food

Photos

Feedback