Pascaline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Pascaline, I'm from France (Paris), I'm 21 years old and I am studying Ecology and Marin Biology in Paris :)
    I want to discover the diversity of the world : people, natural environments, cultures.
    Biodiversity well-being is a real concern for me and it would be really great to work with people who share the same aspiration.
    I have a dog (Her name is Callie and she's 12 years old). I've always loved animals since I'm a kid and taking care of them is one of the things I enjoy the most.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I enjoy many different sports : I take dance lessons since I'm 5 years old, I swim, I hike and I horse ride.
    I love music, I also take singing lessons since High school.
    I used to babysit 3 little girls for 5 years, they were my neighbors' daughters.
    When I am not studying for my exams, I love taking care of my parents' garden.
    My english is fluent : I study english since primary school, I travel a lot and this year, I went to Canada (Halifax, Nova Scotia) to study marin biology during 5 months.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak English and French (maternal langage)

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback