Olivia

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/04/2017 - 09/06/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1186

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am an 22 year old girl, half Italian half Austrian who just graduated at the university of east london. I have studied sports therapy and I enjoy helping people! I will start my master mid january but I am looking for some place to stay until around Christmas time. I have been previously worked as an au pair which was a very nice experience! I am very sportive as I have played basketball internationally. I have worked as a receptionist and interpreter at several Italian wine and food fairs. In my previous Waldorf school we did lots of practical jobs like gardening and handicrafts.
    I am trilingual Italian, German and English, I also have studied Spanish and Russian for 4 years.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I speak several languages, I am a fast learner and I enjoy organising and planning schedules. I am curious and eager to learn new skills!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Austrian and Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback