Nikki

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/01/2018 - 29/01/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    925

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm an Environmental Management and Sustainability graduate and am putting off returning home from my semester abroad for as long as possible! I'm super friendly and positive and love doing new things with new people.
    I want to meet like-minded people from across the globe, learn and experience new things and travel and see the world as sustainably as possible.
    I believe workaway provides the opportunity to truly immerse yourself in the culture and lifestyle of a region while creating new friendships and learning valuable skills and knowledge from others. The exchanges I have done so far throughout Canada, and South America have been some of the best travel experiences of my life and I wouldn't choose to travel any other way.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - Environmental management
    - Bar and restaurant management
    - Online marketing and sales
    - Customer service
    - Business Operations management
    - Animal rehabilitation
    - Farm work
    - Pet and house sitting
    - Painting and renovation
    - Household gardening
    - Novice guitar skills
    - Quick learner
    - Overall hard worker!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • What else ...

    Responsible Service of Alcohol Certificate
    Food Handling Certificate

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Profile is connected to:

cpople11


Photos

Feedback