Nicole

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Fiji, Indonesia, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Philippines, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Thailand, Tonga, Vanuatu, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/10/2016 - 13/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1994

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    I left Austria a few years ago after working as a personal Instructor in the gym which I liked to do, but I wanted to see more of the world while I am young.

    So I went to Asia & I fell in love with the simplicity of life and the non materialistic lifestyle.
    I care a lot about the environment and eat vegetarian/vegan food. I am a fit person and I get up every day for sunrise to do yoga, meditation and a surf!

    I keep myself fit and healthy and love to volunteer on permaculture farms, organic cafes and animal-shelter, etc. worldwide.

    The last 2 years I have been sailing in the pacific islands and volunteering in small communities and on the sailboats which I loved!

    Now I live in Lennox Head (NSW, Australia) at the moment and absolutely love the laidback lifestyle here.

    I will be traveling and visiting home in Austria during Summer 2020.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Hostel, Housework, Fitness, Photographie, Farm, Animalcare, Gardening, Office, teaching, ...

  • Languages spoken

    Englisch, German

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Austria

  • What else ...

    I eat healthy vegetarian or vegan meals

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      seefood

    • Special dietary requirements
      mostly vegan

Photos

Feedback