Monika

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am an open-minded, positive, social, extrovert person. I speak English, Spanish, and Polish fluently, and I use my language skills for teaching and creating content for websites and social media. I have plenty of experience in organizing events and trips for young people from different cultures (used to work in a travel agency for university exchange students). My experience contains also being an Office Manager, Project Coordinator. I also did some reception, bartender, and waitress jobs in my life, and basically, I am not afraid of any job, but I think the best use of my skills would be to work with people as I am very good at communication and organization. I also have a Master in Psychology but don't worry, I won't psychoanalyze you ;) I am responsible and hard-working, but also fun!
    I copy with stress quite well, I am brave, independent, and love adventures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    -3 Languages
    -Copywriting
    -Social media content creating
    -Event organization
    -Project Management
    -Coordination
    -Bartending (best Mojitos you've ever tried)
    -Experience working with kids

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I provide online Spanish classes. I am always interested in the language swap!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • What else ...

    I am a very sporty person, I used to play volleyball semi-professional, but had to stop due to a knee injury. I still like to keep myself active tho! I love hiking, and in general- walking.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback