• Japan
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Email verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    I make fermented foods and foods using lactic acid bacteria.
    I have a 9 year old daughter. We love animals and nature.
    I would be happy if I could have a cross-cultural exchange with the children.

    My next destination:

    Colombia - from Nov 2023
    View all
  • Description

    We continue to make fermented foods and lactic acid foods.
    I want to share healthy meals made with locally sourced food.
    I have one daughter who is 9 years old. We love animals and nature.
    I would be happy if I could have a cultural exchange with my children.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Arabic: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    I lived in Morocco for 10 years and worked as an assistant manager at a flower shop for 5 years during my stay. I learned to create and look for substitutes even when I don't have something. I believe that I can easily accept and adapt to cultural and religious differences. My languages are English, French, Arabic and I'm currently learning Spanish. My daughter was born and I am currently struggling to raise her. I was reluctant to eat food with chemical seasonings, so I continued to make fermented foods and lactic acid bacteria foods using local ingredients. I am qualified as a food hygiene manager. I am a qualified flower arrangement instructor. I have a driver's license, but I haven't driven in a long time. Last year I spent four months in Colombi, Mexico, and since June of this year I've been in Peru, Colombia, and now Argentina.

    Viví en Marruecos durante 10 años y trabajé como subgerente en una floristería durante 5 años durante mi estancia. Aprendí a crear y buscar sustitutos incluso cuando no tengo algo. Creo que puedo aceptar y adaptarme fácilmente a las diferencias culturales y religiosas. Mis idiomas son inglés, francés, árabe y actualmente estoy aprendiendo español. Nació mi hija y actualmente estoy luchando por criarla. Me resistía a comer alimentos con condimentos químicos, por lo que seguí elaborando alimentos fermentados y alimentos con bacterias del ácido láctico utilizando ingredientes locales. Estoy titulado como responsable de higiene alimentaria. Soy instructora calificada de arreglos florales. Tengo licencia de conducir, pero hace mucho que no conduzco. El año pasado estuve cuatro meses en Colombi, México, y desde junio de este año estoy en Perú, Colombia y ahora Argentina.

    私はモロッコに10年間住んでいて、滞在中の5年間は花屋でアシスタントマネージャーとして働いていました。 何かがないときでも、代わりのものを作り、探すことを学びました。 私は文化や宗教の違いを簡単に受け入れて適応できると信じています。 私の言語は英語、フランス語、アラビア語で、現在スペイン語を勉強しています。 娘が生まれ、現在子育てに奮闘中です。 化学調味料を使った料理に抵抗があり、地元の食材を使った発酵食品や乳酸菌食品を作り続けました。 食品衛生管理者の資格を持っています。 私はフラワーアレンジメントインストラクターの資格を持っています。 私は運転免許を持っていますが、長い間運転していません。 昨年はメキシコのコロンビで4ヶ月を過ごし、今年の6月からはペルー、コロンビア、そして今はアルゼンチンに滞在しています。

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Cedar hay fever Cypress hay fever

    • Special dietary requirements