Paul

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, France, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/02/2015 - 17/01/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    512

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there Im Paul, 27 years on this ride, looking for real adventure to build, learn, grow and just get involved!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a good all rounder, making a living as an Art Installation technician means I have a wide range of skills to offer. primarily Joinery and Carpentry, also building and fabrication, Welding and good mechanical, electrical knowledge. Having worked in this area for several years I have built a selection of my own equipment that I plan to bring to the table on projects.

    I love working outdoors, and have a personal interest in gardening, growing and have some experience doing land clearing, building outdoor structures and organic growing.

    I graduated from a Fine Art BA in 2009, so love getting involved with all types of creative projects, curation, exhibitions, festivals and the like.

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    British

  • What else ...

    I have a converted van than I plan on living in and using to get around europe, meeting lots of great people and getting involved with lots of exciting projects.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback