Michele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/11/2019 - 22/12/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Michele and I live in a little town called Fano, situated along the Adriatic Coast in Italy.
    I work in an office, but this year I have 4 months free, from September to December.
    I should like so much to have an experience abroad and to help somebody, for instance in a B & B or in a family.
    Last year I went to an English school for two months in Canada and this experience was absolutely wonderful.
    I'm fascinated with meeting people living in different countries and I think Workaway could be a very interesting way.
    I should like to improve my English, so I hope you will write me!!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I work every day using pc and programs such as MS word or excel; I love sports (I practice Muay Thai, bicycle, trekking), I like photography, reading different kinds of books and I play chess as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian (mother tongue), English and French (upper intermediate level)

  • Age

    49

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no, I like eating everything and I love to try different foods.

Photos

Feedback