Michael

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Philippines, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/01/2019 - 05/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Im Michael Sela, i was born I little village that traditionally based on shared community, agriculture and farming (Kibbutz). i like to travel the world and meet new people and cultures.
    my favorite food is sushi & ramen! i love the beach and i enjoy having long walk in streets and photograph things that i see.
    i love cooking and learning new cooking techniques from people that i meet in my travels.
    im a film (analog) photographer, i read alot and i love the nature, its relaxes me :) im pretty much a chill dude,i really inlove with music, enything from hiphop to r&b to jazz, blues and i always like to open my ears to new music :))
    Currently in japan having a great time meeting people and tasting amazing foods!
    Looking forward for new adventures ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    first of all im a hard worker and i always try to perfect every thing i do, especially if its somthing thats i find interest in.
    ~Organic farming, cooking , manager at a frence street food restaurant for three years, i have no problem with physical work and i like challenges.
    i have two little sisters that i used to babysit & teach English.
    im a film( analog) photographer, i like to draw and i really like to learn new things! *️️️update= I bought a ukulele and im learning slowly*️️️*️️*️️Update- i lost the ukulele, trying to find where to buy a flute 🌸😎

  • Languages spoken

    english and hebrew

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Israeli

  • What else ...

    my dream is to travel the world and to picture it with my camera and learning new languages! at the moment im learning japanese. And as for now, im living my dream☃️

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no :)

    • Special dietary requirements
      i like all foods :)

Photos

Feedback