Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/08/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    198

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello !
    My name is Manon and I am 25 years old. I come from Lyon in France.
    I finished my studies at the end of September (2018) and before starting my career, I want to enjoy while making myself useful!
    I am sales representative so I adapt and integrate quickly and I love to chat and exchange with people.
    I am dynamic and autonomous.
    I love traveling, discovering new cultures and lifestyles. Recently, I visited Ireland, Scotland and Greece.
    What I appreciate the most during my travels is the contacts with locals and culinary discoveries.
    I already have differents experiences like Workaway :
    - Scotland (3 months) in a family, I tooke care of the house (cleaning, ironing..), prepare the meals, baking, walked the dogs.
    I traveled with my firend Justine
    - Ireland (7 weeks) in a family, taking care of children and the house.
    - Wales (2months) in a B&B, preparing the breakfast, cleaning bedrooms, welcoming customers.
    - Currently in Greece in Kos island. We work in hotel (restaurant and bar)

    We wish to continue our adventure to improve our english and we want to discover different countries in Europe.
    I travel with my friend Justine, go see her profile ;)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help you at home, with children, gardening, cooking, baking and many other things !
    I would be also very happy to share you the kitchen and the French culture ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Français, conversational English

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

jlemarechal


Photos

Feedback