From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/07/2018 - 01/09/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Merle.
    I am a very spontaneous and adventurous person who loves to travel and experience new cultures in different countries.
    I already travelled a lot in Europe and last year I spent some time in Iceland and Canada.
    I love to be outdoor and experience nature.
    To say something personal about myself: I've got three siblings, which is why I am a very social person. I like music, doing sports and I am a lot into arts.
    I would love to meet some great people and experience the different living.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I am open for almost everything.
    But I like to work with kids and animals. I already have some experience with social projects for children and last year I worked with horses, did some gardening and fencing. I would love to work on a farm somewhere.
    I could also imagine working outside or helping with an art project.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I already have some workaway experiences, good and bad ones. But I like the way to learn about other peoples' ways of life. I am really looking forward to make some new good ones :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements