Mariana

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2019 - 26/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Life-, people- and travel - lover from Ukraine.
    I used to work as a florist and whole my life I'm into to photography.
    I have 3 cats and a turtle, I had a dog as well so I really love animals.
    I love nature - nothing could make me calmer. My perfect day-off as usual include laying on a grass under the sun and listening birds. I love sound of nature.
    At the same time, I really sociable - bartending experience and photography job are about communication and entertainment, so I feel free with new people and it's easy for me to be a new one in groups. But I will never ask about attention and force someone to talk to me as I independent enough and I understand everyone needs their time and space.
    I'm pretty easy and flexible person as It's all about love - I respect people and I'm lucky to feel the same from people around.
    I love doing meditation and yoga - I practice it not permanently and by myself so I can't say I'm good in it but I really love it as it help me be in a moment and grateful for things I have in my life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Photography
    Bartending
    Florist
    Easy-learning
    Communication
    Gratefulness

  • Languages spoken

    Ukrainian, Russian, English; trying to learn Spanish (just few weeks & by myself)

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Ukrainian

  • What else ...

    If everyone have a superpower, my one - been a magnet for the most beautiful people all over the world.


    For me to live abroad not just like a tourist is an amazing opportunity to learn about different culture, for looking inspiration and for opening mind.
    I was born and live almost all my life in Kiev so it's hard even to explain how important this experience for me.
    Traveking is something what changed my life but now .
    I don’t really know what to write here for everyone, I prefer to write more directly to the person who I’d like to help with the project but here I can just promise: I will do my best.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer do not eat meat.

Feedback