Martha

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    going to Portugal beginning of April:)

  • Description

    Hi you:) welcome to my profile.
    I’d like to introduce myself.
    I’m Martha, 20 years old. I have studied 1 year of biology and to be honest it wasn’t the best decision or time to study due to COVID-19 but I could definitely learn from it and the desire to do what I really want, became even stronger.

    So I am going to follow what feels good and right to me and take on this journey of personal growth. I want to gain more experience about myself, other people, nature and the world we live in.
    I'm looking a bit for a community feeling or in general peeple with whom I can share my humor^^
    I really take every Person as they are and I'm very interested in listening to other views and perspectives. I think we can learn so much from each other, if we listen well and take care of each others.
    And feel free to laugh, sing, dance or cry with me, everything allowed☺️.

    I would say I’m a open minded and friendly person, who is willing to learn. I’m also open for constructive criticism and I’ll give my best!
    I’m interested in philosophy, arts, environmental protection, curl care and selfcare, cooking(vegi/vegan), minimalism, Fengshui, gardening, decorating, sports;
    Definitely Animal lover🙈

    I would like to learn about permaculture, building a tiny House and in gernall exchange knowledge with others.
    (I have also experience in aquascaping, if somebody needs help with their fishtank;)


    So all in all I am ready and hopefully happy to meet you.
    Wish you all the best.
    Martha✌🏻😊

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Gardening
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    General Maintenance
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a teamplayer.
    I’m really good at caring for animals.
    I love to decorate, create or build Stuff around areas.
    I have an Eye for esthetics.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I want to improve my french, english and spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegi or vegan food

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.